Oakland Stompers

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/07/2020
7:15 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
5 - 1
Vacaville Elite
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
Sat 03/14/2020
7:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
NorCal United FC
0 - 0
Oakland Stompers
Armijo High School Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
Sat 03/21/2020
7:15 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
0 - 0
Contra Costa FC
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
Sat 03/28/2020
5:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
MCSC Jaguars
0 - 0
Oakland Stompers
Alisal High School Western Conference - Wild West Red - Division I
Sat 04/04/2020
5:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Davis Legacy
0 - 0
Oakland Stompers
Davis Legacy Soccer Complex Stadium Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
Sat 04/18/2020
6:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Cruizers FC
0 - 0
Oakland Stompers
Turlock Sports Park Western Conference - Wild West Blue - Division I
Sat 05/02/2020
7:15 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
0 - 0
Modesto City Football Club
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
Sun 05/10/2020
2:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Vacaville Elite
0 - 0
Oakland Stompers
Fairfield High School Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
Sat 05/16/2020
7:15 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
0 - 0
NorCal United FC
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
Sat 05/30/2020
4:00 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Contra Costa FC
0 - 0
Oakland Stompers
Northgate High School Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
Sat 06/06/2020
7:15 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
Elk Grove Blues
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I
Sat 06/13/2020
7:15 pm PT 2020 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
Davis Legacy
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West White - Division I